Category: Romance

The Christmas Wish by Tilly Tennant

Lose yourself in this beautiful romantic comedy set in a land of sleigh rides, sparkling starry skies and gingerbread cottages. Perfect for fans of Karen Swan, Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell. Christmas is coming but it doesn’t feel that way for Esme Greenwood. Recently jilted by her cheating fiancee Warren, she’s had […]

Candlelight at Christmas by Katie Fforde

MoMo Book Diary recommends this perfectly sentimental Christmas novella. This novella, released as a digital short story, is a festive stand-alone book featuring characters from a previous novel, Recipe for Love, published in 2012. Rupert and Fenella Gainsborough have planned an idyllic family Christmas at Somerby House. Things don’t […]